Consulates K-Z

Kazakhstan

Azamat Abdraimov
Consul General of Kazakhstan
580 California St. Suite 1220
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: a.abdraimov@mfa.kz

Korea

Joon-Yong Park
Consul General of Korea
3500 Clay St.
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: sfkoreancg@gmail.com

Latvia

Liga Hoy
Honorary Consul of Latvia
22 Mercury Ave.
Tiburon, CA 94920
Email: consul@latvia-sf.org

Lebanon

George Chammas 
Honorary Consul of Lebanon
262 Michelle Court
South San Francisco, CA 
Email: info@sflebconsulate.org

Lithuania

Dennis Garrison
Honorary Consul of Lithuania
205 Pebble Court
Alamo, CA 94507
Email: dgarrison@clubsportsr.com

Luxembourg

Pierre Franck
Consul General of Luxembourg
One Sansome St. Suite 830
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: pierre.franck@mae.etat.lu

Malta

Louis Vella
Honorary Consul General of Malta
PO Box 34-7001
San Francisco, CA 94134
Email: malteseconsulate@yahoo.com

Mauritius

Jitu Somaya
Honorary Consul of Mauritius
2844 Greenwich St.
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: jitu@somaya.net

Mexico

Remedios Gómez Arnau
Consul General of Mexico
532 Folsom St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: consfrancisco@sre.gob.mx

Monaco

Thomas Horn
Honorary Consul of Monaco
10 Miller Place #2001
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: monacoSF@earthlink.net

Mongolia

Urgamaltsetseg Bandikhuu
Consul General of Mongolia
465 California St. Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: sanfrancisco@mfa.gov.mn

Namibia

Moises Guerrero
Honorary Consul General of Namibia
2050 Gateway Place, Suite 100/183
San Jose, CA 95110
Email: info@consulateofnamibia.org

Nepal

Richard C. Blum
Honorary Consul General of Nepal
909 Montgomery St. Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: rblum@blumcapital.com

Netherlands

Gerbert Kunst
Vice Dean & Consul General of the Netherlands
120 Kearny St. #3100
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: sfn-cdp@minbuza.nl

New Zealand 

Closed

Nicaragua

Denis Galeano
Consul General of Nicaragua
870 Market St. Suite 518
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: Dgaleano@cancilleria.gob.ni

Norway 

Jo Sletbak
Consul General of Norway
575 Market St. Suite 3950
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: jo.sletbak@mfa.no

Peru

Hernando Torres-Fernández
Consul General of Peru
870 Market St. Suite 1075
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: htorres@conpersf.com

Philippines

Henry S. Bensurto Jr.
Dean & Consul General of the Philippines
447 Sutter St, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: congensec@philippinessanfrancisco.org

Poland

Christopher Kerosky
Honorary Consul of Poland
785 Market St. Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94103
Email: ckerosky@kpblawyers.com

Poland

Tad Taube
Honorary Consul of Poland
1050 Ralston Ave.
Belmont, CA 94002
Email: Laura@taubeinvestments.com

Portugal

Maria Joao Lopes-Cardoso
Consul General of Portugal
3298 Washington St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: sfrancisco@mne.pt

 

Republic of Rwanda

Scott Heldfond
Honorary Consul of the Republic of Rwanda
1150 Sacramento St. #04
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: sheldfond@minaffet.gov.rw

 

Republic of San Marino

Paul Spiegel
Honorary Consul of the Republic of San Marino
146 Stanyan Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: pspiegel@eclecticlaw.com

Romania

Dana Beldiman Karlsons
Honorary Consul General of Romania
44 Montgomery St. #400
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: dbeldiman@cbmlaw.com

Russian Federation

Closed

Senegal

Mouhamet Dia
Honorary Consul of Senegal
156 South Spruce Ave #209
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Email: mouhametdia@hotmail.com

Singapore

Darryl Lau
Consul General of Singapore
595 Market St. Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: singcg_sfo@mfa.sg

Slovak Republic

Barbara Pivnicka
Secretary-Treasurer & Honorary Consul of Slovak Republic
2220 Stockbridge Ave.
Woodside, CA 94062
Email: barbara@pivnicka.com

Slovenia

Thomas Brandi
Honorary Consul of Slovenia
354 Pine St. 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: tjb@brandilaw.com

Spain

Francisco Elias de Tejada Lozano
Consul General of Spain
1405 Sutter St.
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: cog.sanfrancisco@maec.es

Sweden

Barbro S. Osher
Honorary Consul General of Sweden
505 Sansome Street, Suite 1010
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: SF@consulateofsweden.org

Switzerland

Benedikt Wechsler, PhD
Consul General of Switzerland
Pier 17, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: benedikt.wechsler@eda.admin.ch

Tanzania

Ahmed Issa
Honorary Consul of Tanzania
4322 Redwood Highway, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94903
Email: moveme@ahmedsmoving.com

Tonga

Sela Tukia
Acting Consul General of Tonga
1350 Bayshore Hwy. Suite 610
Burlingame, CA 94010
Email: consulategeneraloftonga@gmail.com

Turkey

Bonnie Joy Kaslan
Honorary Consul General of Turkey
51 Del Rio Paseo
Sonoma, CA 95476
Email: bonnie@kaslan.com

Ukraine

Oleksandr Krotenko
Acting Consul General of Ukraine
530 Bush St. Suite 402
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: sf.economicsection@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Andrew Whittaker
Consul General of the United Kingdom
One Sansome St. Suite 850
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: Andrew.whittaker@fco.gov.uk

Uruguay

Ignacio González
Consul General of Uruguay
111 Pine St. #1650
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: cgsanfrancisco@mrree.gub.uy

Venezuela

Antonio Cordero
Consul General of Venezuela
1700 California St. Suite 420
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: ven.sanfrancisco@gmail.com

Vietnam

Trac Toan Nguyen
Consul General of Vietnam
1700 California St. Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: Tungsf2018@gmail.com

Yemen

Ismael Mansoor
Honorary Consul of Yemen
1204 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: yemenconsulate@gmail.com