Consulates A-J

Austailia

Australia

Nick Nichles
Consul General of Australia
575 Market St. Suite 1800
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: nick.nichles@austrade.gov.au

Austria

Austria

Peter Fredericks
Honorary Consul of Austria
c/o Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
580 California St. Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: pfredericks@austrianconsulatesf.org

Austria

Austria

Martin Rauchbauer
Consul General of Austria
Open Austria, 44 Tehama St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: martin@open-austria.com

Barbados

Jerry Levine
Honorary Consul of Barbados
255 Berry Street, Unit 609
San Francisco CA 94158
Email: jerry@mentorlevine.com

 

Belgium

Nathalie Delrue-McGuire
Honorary Consul of Belgium
155 Montgomery St. Suite 207
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: nathalie@belgianconsulsf.com

Belize

Francis Ford Coppola
Honorary Consul of Belize
916 Kearny St.
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: adinarot@yahoo.com

Botswana

Charles Frankel
Honorary Consul of Botswana
165 Francisco St. #11
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: botswanasfo@gmail.com

Brazil

Paulo Campos 
Consul General of Brazil
300 Montgomery St. Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: consulassistant.sf@itamaraty.gov.br

Canada

Rana Sarkar
Consul General of Canada
580 California St. Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: noemi.cordova@international.gc.ca

Chile

Guillermo Martinez
Consul General of Chile
870 Market St. Suite 1058
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: jjorquera@minrel.gov.cl

China

Wang Donghua
Consul General of China
1450 Laguna St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: chinacgsf@gmail.com

Colombia

Andrés Fernando Gáfaro Barrera
Consul General of Colombia
595 Market St. Suite 1190
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: csanfrancisco@cancilleria.gov.co

Cyprus

Nicolaos Costas Theophanous
Honorary Consul of the Republic of Cyprus
75 Silverwood Dr.
Lafayette, CA 94549
Email: sfcon-cy@ntheo.com

Czech Republic

Richard J. Pivnicka
Honorary Consul General of the Czech Republic
201 Mission St. Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: richard@pivnicka.com

Denmark

Katrine Paaby Joensen
Consul General or Denmark
200 Page Mill Rd, Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Email: katjoe@um.dk

Denmark

Dorthe Mikkelsen Wright
Honorary Consul of Denmark
One Capitol Mall, Suite 670
Sacramento, CA 95814
Email: dm@usa-eurolaw.com

Ecuador

Closed

El Salvador

Ana Valenzuela
Consul General of El Salvador
507 Polk St. Suite 280
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: avalenzuela@rree.gob.sv

Estonia

Ann Hanni
Consul General of Estonia
c/o Swissnex, Pier 17
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: ann.hanni@mfa.ee

Estonia

Richard Horning
Honorary Consul of Estonia
1510 Page Mill Rd. Suite 110
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Email: rhorning@reedsmith.com

Fiji

Jay (Ganendra) Singh
Honorary Consul of Fiji
50 W. Harris Avenue
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Email: jsingh4567@aol.com

Finland

Marten Mickos
Honorary Consul of Finland
219 Brannan Street, Unit 17A
San Francisco, CA 94107
Email: mgm@iki.fi

France

Emmanuel Lebrun-Damiens
Consul General of France
88 Kearny St. Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: emmanuel.lebrun-damiens@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Germany

Hans-Ulrich Suedbeck
Consul General of Germany
1960 Jackson St.
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: l@sanf.auswaertiges-amt.de

Greece

Antonios Sgouropoulos
Consul General of Greece
2441 Gough St.
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: grgencon.sf@mfa.gr

Guatemala

M. Sylvia Wohlers de Meie
Consul General of Guatemala
544 Golden Gate Ave. Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94103
Email: swohlers@minex.gob.gt

Haiti

Gerald Jay Sanders
Honorary Consul of Haiti
16-A Funston Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94129
Email: jerry@sfsinvent.com

Honduras

Sofia Valverde Abrego
Consul of Honduras
1700 California St. Suite 460
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: chofivalverdea@gmail.com

Hungary

Eva E. Voisin
Honorary Consul of Hungary
2000 Alameda de Las Pulgas, Suite 250
San Mateo, CA 94402
Email: evoisin@ix.netcom.com

Iceland

Robert Cartwright, Jr.
Vice Dean & Honorary Consul General of Iceland
222 Front St. 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: rob@cartwrightlaw.com

India

Sanjay Panda 
Consul General of India
540 Arguello Blvd.
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: cg.sf@mea.gov.in

Indonesia

Simon D.I. Soekarno
Consul General of the Republic of Indonesia
1111 Columbus Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: rksarojo@yahoo.com

Ireland

Robert O’Driscoll
Consul General of Ireland
100 Pine St. Suite 3350
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: Robert.ODriscoll@dfa.ie

Israel

Shlomi Kofman
Consul General of Israel
1456 Montgomery St. Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: Cg@sf.mfa.gov.il

Italy

Lorenzo Ortona
Consul General of Italy
2590 Webster St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: segreteria.sanfrancisco@esteri.it

Ivory Coast

Angah Miessi
Honorary Consul of Côte d’Ivoire
201 Spear St. Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: amiessi@att.net

Jamaica

Newton Charles Gordon
Honorary Consul of Jamaica
52 Donna Way
Oakland, CA 94605
Email: newton.gordon@ucsf.edu

Japan

Toru Maeda
Consul General of Japan
275 Battery St. Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: aileen.ibardaloza@sr.mofa.go.jp

Jordan

Open